PESA Discussion Forum Home 
Home Search search Menu menu Not logged in - Login | Register
PESA Discussion Forum > Welcome New Members > Announcements & Events > Comparison Shopping Feeds Webinar on Sept 12th


 Moderated by: jcortese
New Topic Printer Friendly
Comparison Shopping Feeds Webinar on Sept 12th  Rate Topic 
AuthorPost
 Posted: Thu Sep 6th, 2007 07:15 pm
   
1st Post
evanp
PESA Member


Joined: Fri Mar 30th, 2007
Location:  
Posts: 328
Status: 
Offline
Mana: 
Comparison Shopping Feeds


Wednesday, September 12, 11:00 a.m. Mountain Time
(1:00 p.m. Eastern, 12:00 Noon Central, 10 a.m. Pacific)



Most online sellers focus on just a few sales channels, like their website and eBay. Comparison shopping feeds give eTailers access to profitable channels above and beyond traditional marketplaces. Learn about the sites your products should be on and practical tips for maximizing listing effectiveness.


Register at https://www.gotomeeting.com/register/610605364.

Last edited on Sat Sep 8th, 2007 02:20 am by evanp

Back To Top    

Current time is 07:17 am  
PESA Discussion Forum > Welcome New Members > Announcements & Events > Comparison Shopping Feeds Webinar on Sept 12th Top




UltraBB 1.172 Copyright © 2007-2013 Data 1 Systems
Page processed in 0.1232 seconds (11% database + 89% PHP). 27 queries executed.